Title : California Radio Broadcast
Second Title : Live at the Perkins Palace, Pasadena, December 1987 – FM Broadcast
Format : 2 x 12 inch
Label : Bad Joker
Cat. NO. : BOSS 2037
Date : 2016
Country : EU
Sound Quality : Good, it’s an old recording, but very nice to listen to!

Comments : Claims to be limited to 500 copies.
Fred Coury of Cinderella fills in for Steven Adler on drums and for some reason the track “Paradise City” is missing on this set. It should be just before Patience on Side D.
There are more bootlegs that have this show and they all seem to be having the same track missing.

The vinyls of this bootleg are basically the same as from “Guns N’ Roses at the Perkins Place“. They share the same source and are both from 2016.

Content : 1987-12-30, Live at the Perkins Palace, Pasadena, US

Side A :

  1. It’s So Easy
  2. Move To The City
  3. Mr. Brownstone

Side B :

  1. Sweet Child O’ Mine
  2. Used To Love Her
  3. My Michelle

Side C :

  1. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door
  2. Welcome To The Jungle
  3. You’re Crazy
  4. Blues Jam

Side D :

  1. Night Train (misspelled)
  2. Patience
  3. Mama Kin

More 1987-12-30, The Perkins Palace, Pasadena, US :

Comments Comments Off on California Radio Broadcast