Title : Deer Creek Music Center
Format : 2 x 12 inch
Label : EGG Raid
Cat. NO. : EGG 356
Date : 2016
Country : Europe
Sound Quality : Medium

Comments : This is a new bootleg. This is not a complete show, tracks are not in the order they were played at that show and it has cuts in songs and parts of songs missing.
The source is similar to the “Live And Let Die… ” Box-Set. However, that is a much better bootleg!

Content : 1991-05-29 – Deer Creek Center, Noblesville, IN, US

A pro-shot video of this concert was recorded inside the venue. The 2nd homecoming show of the UYI tour for Izzy & Axl. Axl dedicates Civil War to all the military in the audience. Axl has Sebastian Bach bring out a dancer during Rocket Queen. First ever live performance of November Rain. Axl ends the show by saying “Goodnight and thank you homeland.”

Side A :

  1. Right Next Door To Hell
  2. Mr. Brownstone
  3. Double Talkin’ Jive
  4. Patience
  5. 14 Years
  6. Live And Let Die (cuts out)

Side B :

  1. Civil War (into the intro of 14 Years) (cuts out)
  2. Live And Let Die
  3. Band Introductions
  4. It’s So Easy
  5. Band Introductions continues (cuts)
  6. Rocket Queen

Side C :

  1. November Rain
  2. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door
  3. Perfect Crime

Side D : (encores, so not continues play)

  1. Estranged
  2. Sweet Child O’ Mine
  3. Welcome To The Jungle
  4. Paradise City

Comments Comments Off on Deer Creek Music Center